## Headteacher

Mr O Flitcroft

Teachers Classes

Mrs. C Vallely EYFS 1/Reception Red

Mrs Tallent Reception/Y1

Miss A Willis

Mrs A Brown

Year 2

Mrs M Derrick

Year 2/3

Mrs E McQuillan/Miss J Brown

Miss J Brown/Mrs K Edwards

Year 3/4

Year 4

Mrs A Brown - Deputy Headteacher

Mrs C Vallely - Early Years Leader

Mrs. R Hayward - Special Educational Needs Leader

Miss J Brown - Mathematics Leader

## **Classroom Support**

Mrs. K. Armstrong Mrs. T. Rothery

Mrs. K. Rivett

Mrs. S. Telford Mrs. H Ward

Mrs N. Beattie

Mrs L Charlton Miss A. Newlands

## Non-teaching Staff

Mrs J. Marrs - Office Manager Mrs L Staniforth - Admin Assistant

The office is open from 8:00 am until 3.30 pm each day.

## **Lunchtime Supervisors**

Mrs J Willits Miss J Collier
Miss K Sprott Miss A White
Mrs M Allen Miss B Lenny

Mr K Fox – Caretaker

Mrs Howes - Unit Manger (Meals)