Seaton Valley Federation, Senior Leadership Team and Year 5 Staff



John Barnes, Executive Headteacher, Seaton Valley Federation



Mrs Karen McSparron Head of School Seaton Sluice Middle



Mr Jon Souter Head of School Whytrig Middle



Mr Ben Watson SVF Business Manager SSMS/WMS SLT

SSMS SLT

WMS/ACHS SLT



Mr Joe Elliott Assistant Headteacher SSMS & SENDco



Mrs Gabrielle Long Assistant Headteacher Head of KS2 SSMS



Mr Graham Scott Head of School ACHS



Mr Adam Ironside Assistant Headteacher Head of Sixth Form



Mrs Gemma Daglish Associate SLT



Mrs Helen Campbell Associate SLT ACHS/WMS



Miss Louise Power Associate SLT ACHS/WMS



Mr Daniel Gilhooley Associate SLT ACHS/WMS

Seaton Sluice Middle School Year 5 Staff



Mrs Cassidy



Mrs Middlemiss

Whytrig Middle School Year 5 Staff



Mrs McClellan



Mrs Forrest



Miss Baker

SSMS Year 5 Teacher - to be appointed