Headteacher

Mr O Flitcroft

Teachers Classes

Mrs R Tallent Nursery/Reception

Mrs C Vallely Reception
Mrs M Derrick Year 1

Miss A Willis

Mrs A Brown

Year 2

Year 2/3

Mrs E McQuillan/Miss J Brown

Year 3/4

Miss J Brown/Mrs K Edwards Year 4

Mrs A Brown - Deputy Headteacher

Mrs C Vallely - Early Years Leader

Mrs R Hayward - Special Educational Needs Leader

Miss J Brown - Mathematics Leader

Classroom Support

Mrs K Armstrong Mrs T Rothery
Mrs K Rivett Mrs H Ward
Mrs L Charlton Mrs S Cauchi

Mrs Lowery

Non-teaching Staff

Mrs L Staniforth – Office Manager

The office is open from 8:00 am until 3.30 pm each day.

Lunchtime Supervisors

Miss K Sprott Miss Foster
Mrs M Allen Mrs E Hughes

Mr I Petch - Caretaker

Miss S Murray - Unit Manger (Meals)