## Headteacher

Mr O Flitcroft

Teachers Classes

Mrs R Tallent
Mrs C Vallely
Mrs M Derrick
Miss A Willis

Nursery/Reception
Reception/Year 1
Year 1

Miss A Willis

Mrs A Brown

Mrs E McQuillan/Miss J Brown

Miss J Brown/Mrs K Edwards

Year 3

Year 3

Year 4

Mrs A Brown - Deputy Headteacher

Mrs C Vallely - Early Years Leader

Mrs R Hayward - Special Educational Needs Leader

Miss J Brown – Mathematics Leader

## Classroom Support

Mrs K Armstrong Mrs T Rothery Miss G Mordue

Mrs K Rivett Mrs H Ward
Mrs L Charlton Mrs S Cauchi
Mrs V Lowery Miss E Woods

## Non-teaching Staff

Mrs L Staniforth – Office Manager

The office is open from 8:00 am until 3.30 pm each day.

## **Lunchtime Supervisors**

Miss K Sprott Miss L Foster
Mrs M Allen Mrs E Hughes

Mr I Petch - Caretaker

Miss S Murray - Unit Manger (Meals)