## Headteacher

Mr O Flitcroft

Teachers Classes

Mrs. C Vallely EYFS 1/Reception Red

Mrs M Derrick Reception

Miss A Willis

Mrs E. McQuillan

Miss A Tyler

Mrs Edwards / Miss J Brown

Miss L Adam

Year 1

Year 1

Year 1/2

Year 2

Year 3

Year 4

Miss A Tyler - Deputy Headteacher

Mrs C Vallely - Early Years Leader

Mrs. R Hayward - Special Educational Needs Leader

Miss J Brown - Mathematics Leader

## **Classroom Support**

Mrs. K. Armstrong Mrs. T. Rothery

Mrs. K. Rivett Mrs. S. Ferguson Mrs. K. Dilks Mrs. S. Telford Mrs. H Ward Miss L. Young Miss. N. Matthewson Miss S. Tindell Mrs N. Beattie

Mrs L Charlton Miss A. Newlands

## Non-teaching Staff

Mrs J. Marrs - Office Manager

Miss L Young - Admin Assistant

The office is open from 8:00 am until 5.00 pm each day. (Closed for lunch 12.30pm – 1pm)

Mr C Watson – Caretaker

Mrs Howes - Unit Manger (Meals)