Headteacher

Mr O Flitcroft

Teachers Classes

Mrs. C Vallely EYFS 1/Reception Red

Mrs Tallent Reception/Y1

Miss A Willis

Mrs E. McQuillan

Mrs A Brown

Mrs M Derrick

Miss J Brown/Mrs K Edwards

Year 2

Year 2/3

Year 3

Year 4

Mrs A Brown - Deputy Headteacher

Mrs C Vallely - Early Years Leader

Mrs. R Hayward - Special Educational Needs Leader

Miss J Brown – Mathematics Leader

Classroom Support

Mrs. K. Armstrong Mrs. T. Rothery Miss T Milburn

Mrs. K. Rivett Mrs. S. Ferguson

Mrs. S. Telford Mrs. H Ward

Miss. N. Matthewson Miss S. Tindell Mrs N. Beattie

Mrs L Charlton Miss A. Newlands

Non-teaching Staff

Mrs J. Marrs - Office Manager Mrs L Staniforth - Admin Assistant

The office is open from 8:00 am until 5.00 pm each day. (Closed for lunch 12.30pm – 1pm)

Mr J Paleczny – Caretaker

Mrs Howes - Unit Manger (Meals)