Headteacher

Mr O Flitcroft

Teachers Classes

Mrs R Tallent

Mrs C Vallely

Mrs M Derrick

Miss A Willis

Mrs A Brown

Mrs E McQuillan/Miss J Brown

Miss J Brown/Mrs K Edwards

EYFS 1/ Nursery

Reception

Year 1

Year 1

Year 2/3

Year 3/4

Year 4

Mrs A Brown - Deputy Headteacher Mrs C Vallely - Early Years Leader

Mrs R Hayward - Special Educational Needs Leader

Miss J Brown – Mathematics Leader

Classroom Support

Mrs K Armstrong Mrs T Rothery
Mrs K Rivett Mrs H Ward
Mrs N Beattie Miss G Jenkinson
Mrs L Charlton Mrs S Cauchi

Non-teaching Staff

Mrs J Marrs - Office Manager Mrs L Staniforth - Admin Assistant The office is open from 8:00 am until 3.30 pm each day.

Lunchtime Supervisors

Miss K Sprott Ms V Lowery

Mrs M Allen

Mr I Petch - Caretaker

Mrs S Thewlis - Unit Manger (Meals)