## Headteacher

Mr O Flitcroft

### Teachers

Mrs. C Vallely Mrs M Derrick Mrs R Tallent Mrs Erica McQuillan Miss A Tyler Mrs Edwards /Miss J Brown Miss D Thurlow

#### Classes

EYFS 1 Reception Reception / Year 1 Year 1 Year 2 Year 3 Year 4

Miss A Tyler - Deputy Headteacher Mrs C Vallely - Early Years Leader Mrs. R Hayward - Special Educational Needs Leader Miss J Brown – Mathematics Leader

## **Classroom Support**

Mrs. K. Armstrong Mrs. K. Rivett Mrs. S. Telford Miss. N. Matthewson Mrs L Charlton Mrs. T. Rothery Mrs. S. Ferguson Mrs. H Ward Miss S. Tindell

Mrs. K. Dilks Miss L. Young Mrs N. Beattie

# Non-teaching Staff

Mrs J. Marrs - Office Manager Miss L Young - Admin Assistant The office is open from 8:00 am until 5.00 pm each day. (Closed for lunch 12.30pm – 1pm)

Mr C Watson – Caretaker Mrs Howes - Unit Manger (Meals)